Surfing Australia’s VIP Surfgroms Win A Nikon COOLPIX AW100

As part of our partnership with Surfing Australia, the eight VIP Surfgrom competition winners received a COOLPIX AW100 in their prize pack at the Quiksilver Pro event over the weekend.

The eight winners of the VEGEMITE SurfGroms SicPic competition were:

Lucia White, (Manly surf School)
Tyler Widdowson, (Solitary Islands Surf School)
Ryder Crawford, (Coolum Surfing School)
Cameron Boulton, (Island Surfboards Surf School)
Kai Goodman, (Surf Culture)
Brooke Williams, (Coastrider Surf Academy)
Charlotte Pither, (Surfing Services)
Oscar Darby, (Yallingup Surf School)

Congratulations to all the winners, we hope you enjoy your new COOLPIX AW100!

Learn more about the new COOLPIX AW110 here

Published by mynikonlife Mar 3, 2013